Link Background Artwork


One year after release in 'Demo 2018' EP, Elephant Memories's track Escape 2018 version is revisited with Lunattack (vocals).

Watch the video by Arnaldo González on youtube
released November 24, 2019
Lunattack (Vocals)
Jean-Philippe Boin (Guitar, Vocals, Programming)
Olivier Carpentier (Bass)
Bruno Joly (Drums)

Recorded and mixed by Sébastien Haby at Studio Le Cerisier, Toulouse, France