Link Background Artwork


So excited to announce the release of my new track on a new compilation series ‘MACHINE NATURE’.

An all encompassing selection of music that delves deep into electronica, ambient and touches of modern contemporary.

Some of the artists involved are the reason why so many of us love or make electronic music, and others are shaping a new era which keeps us excited in its evolving sound.

Artists : Stray Harmonix, Jagz Kooner, Posthuman, DMX Krew, Edward Upton, MimiCof, Costello, Tsuin, Margie Jean Lewis, Tsone, Arveene Juthan, 34423(miyoshifumi), Lake Night,

Mastered by Ed Upton (DMX Krew)
Artwork by Luke Hutchings