Link Background Artwork


New Single from Glastonbury based music collective Nomad Rush, featuring CliveTheVibe
Exclusive Previews of our next 2 tracks are playing now on our soundcloud link. Subscribe to our Youtube for live streams...
With B-sides Remixed from the Raresounds EP

The players on Bossman are:
Clive Brown (Vocals, Keys)
Jon B Jagger (Vocals, percussion,guitar)
David Jenkins (Guitar, Drums)
Gail Force (saxaphone)
Sarjo Fofana (Percussion)
Subconcious MC (Afterlife)
Neil Moyse, JK Hardin & R Randle (Once)
Released on all platforms to stream and download
Support us by Playlisting on Spotify,
Like and Subscribe to our Youtube channel
follow @nomadrush_uk on instagram for more
Recorded @temperancestudio
Produced by D Jenkins (Temperance Mu